Account and Billing

Why am I still being charged when I’ve canceled my account already?

Ensure your account is properly deactivated in the event you are putting your business on hold. Charges that may occur are in no way intentional and may simply be the result of deactivating incorrectly.

Sometimes you may remove the App from your store but if you registered at Dropified.com you’ll need to cancel from within your admin panel to successfully cancel an account.

Also, many people have multiple stores in one account so we can’t cancel Dropified when the app is removed.

In instances where a user has created a duplicate profile in error, that can also cause conflict. Providing the email associated with your Dropified account, billing screenshot, and/or your full store URL is often helpful.

Please reach out to our team with this information, and we will be sure to help get this fixed for you or you can cancel your subscription from the Account Profile page.